News:

If you need instructions on how to get through the hotels, check out the enclosed instruction book.

Main Menu

PortfolioClock's Resignation - Farewell, Everyone!

Farted by PortfolioClock, February 08, 2014, 05:17:45 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

PortfolioClock

Dear Clock Crew,

Since I ran out of ideas for CC-related Flash since Clock Day 2013, I think my time as a Clock has come to an end. Therefore, I, PortfolioClock (a.k.a. "SuitcaseClock"), hereby resign from the Clock Crew due to prolonged absence.

I am pleased to say that it was an honor working with this community. And, although I may no longer be a Clock to this day, I will continue to give the Clock Crew and its work my support like I've been doing since 2005.

Thank you all and farewell!

There are millions of typefaces, but there is only one B.

---

Yours faithfully,
JDEzekude
JDEzekude

RenegadeClock

I1I1I1I1I1I1I11111I1I1I1IIIIIII1I1I1I1I11I

Pretty sure most people here have no ideas for animations dude.
Quote from: PezDispenserclock;1948598Abba, I might not smoke weed, but I experiancing it being hit with a crowbar on a modded TTT server. Flashing colours, screen flipped, screen flying. Yup, I know how it\'s like.

AmberArachnidClock

I remember you doing some interesting stuff back in the day Portfolio.

Slurpee

I was going to say I don't really make flash much anymore, either, but then I remembered I made that one thanking ren and bb10 for dogtaur, and now that I'm thinking about it, I'm realizing flash is just kind of second nature for me. even when I'm not actively producing content, it's one of the avenues through which I process my expressive energy. when I listen to music, when I'm seeking the humor in a situation, when a philosophical thought occurs to me, I make movies in my head. I don't think I could stop if I wanted to.

Slurpee

Quote from: IronClock;1967479we only keep you around cause you make quality grid posts