News:

If you need instructions on how to get through the hotels, check out the enclosed instruction book.

Main Menu

hello there

Farted by Xblade, April 07, 2007, 06:50:58 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Xblade

hello im not exactly shure if im new because i only was on that one time when i joined and this is my first time on the forums so hello my name is Xblade or Xbladeclock, and ya i did name the clock after my character's name because well i couldnt use coconut clock becuase it was already in use by a moderator or someone else and it was my productions "Coconut Productions" but someone else had the name CoconutClock so i switched to XbladeClock
so i instead used XbladeClock

so anyway i would love to hear advice and feedback on what you think of me, bad or good,

i dont have flash yet but i did join because Clocks are cool

W00t go Clocks :D
well this is X-Blade or SporkClock
i created SporkClock because no one else used him and it was on the Treeclock names not used

Fub

What exactly does an XbladeClock look like?

AC Slater

My suggestion would be not to use a character you made. Just look around your room for an object. You're bound to find something. Anyhow, welcome. Enjoy your stay here, however long it may be.

buttplug

Xblade is a really bad name, choose another.

Xblade

Quote from: Fub;764954What exactly does an XbladeClock look like?

well he kind of locks like this this is my clock avatar by the way
i created SporkClock because no one else used him and it was on the Treeclock names not used

Xblade

Quote from: Sakaki-san;764961Xblade is a really bad name, choose another.

its kind of the only one i can think of

buttplug

Quote from: Xblade;764966its kind of the only one i can think of