News:

If you need instructions on how to get through the hotels, check out the enclosed instruction book.

Main Menu

Here, have some art!

Farted by TelephoneClock, October 01, 2009, 11:46:15 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

TelephoneClock

ohno guys another stinkin' art thread. Whelp, let's get started!

This was my submition for the Madness Day Art Collab:

Background sucks, I know :P

And while we're on the subject of Madness, here's a quick sketch I did (with no reference pic) of our favorite undead clown, Tricky!:

And while we're on the subject of zombies, here's a Headcrab Zombie i drew sometime last year:

AND while we're on the subject of crabs, here's some nija crabs I drew when I was bored:

That's all for now, and remember: Don't have unprotected ninja sex, or you'll get ninja crabs!

paperbag man

i am a newb of newbs

GamblerClock

Try drawing some realistic human figures so we can see how well you can actually draw.

PirateClock

Finely a decent artist. Bravo.
_pirate_butchcavities (20:29:15): FUCK CLOCKS _pirate_

TremcladClock

I like your headcrab zombie.

Silly Putty Clock

ggggggg madness fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
and yeh I guess you can draw good, w/e
8=======D~~~~>_<~~~~C=======8

Loki Clock

Quote from: Chaotic Silly Putty;1675254ggggggg madness fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
and yeh I guess you can draw good, w/e

FLOUNDERMAN_CLOCK

Quote from: Telephone;1674598AND while we're on the subject of crabs, here's some nija crabs I drew when I was bored:

That's all for now, and remember: Don't have unprotected ninja sex, or you'll get ninja crabs!